Financing

21 St Mortgage 800-955-0021
www.21stmortgage.com our retailer # 1270-2
Do home only, land home, land in lieu, co-sign program, vacation home, low to no credit (with big down payment), Alternate income, plus more

Banner Bank 509-227-5449
Chad M. Kubik ckubik@bannerbank.com
Land Home 5% down Land/Home Program

Cascade Financial 877-869-7082
www.CascadeLoans.com
FHA, VA, 1 time close construction loan, and home only

CountryPlace Mortgage 360-709-9191 or 360-556-9915
www.CountryPlaceLoans.com or kvelasco@countryplacemortgage.com
FHA, VA, USDA, Home Only, Constructions loans, plus more

Credit Human 800-688-7228
www.credithuman.com
Home Only

First Security Bank (David Pearson or Deanna) 425-697-8101
www.davidpearsonmfh.com or david.pearson@fsbwa.com
Home Only, Land Home, Construction loans

1 st Tribal (TRIBAL MEMBERS ONLY on or off trust land)
866-235-4033 or www.1tribal.com

Glacier Bank 406-751-4786 Carol Montana Land/Home Packages

Global Credit Union (Home Loans) (Nichole Wright 509-455-2031 or Cherie Welch 509-455-4662)
Nichole.Wright@globalcu.org or Cherie.Welch@globalcu.org Land/Home & Construction Loan ** Will pay to put in Well**

INB Bank 509-462-3616
Robin Harrison rharrison@inb.com
Home Only, Land/Home, FHA, Construction, Land Only

Land Home Financial Services 612-263-9424
FHA/VA/Conventional Construction loans WA, ID, MT

Mountain West Bank 509-944-4088
Jim Haney JHaney@mountainwestbank.com
Land/Home construction loan packages

Potlatch Federal CU Alyssa Borchardt 208-772-2771 ext 2601
www.p1fcu.org

STCU Kelly Bennett 509-599-0014 kellyb@stcu.org or stcu.org/kellyb
Land Home Packages

Triad Financial Services 866-321-3153
www.triadfs.com
Home Only, Land Home

Umpqua Bank 509-924-8100
www.umpquabank.com

USDA Rural Housing Direct (Patty Grant) 509-924-7350 ext 114
Washington Federal (Tina Ferderer) Tina.Ferderer@wafd.com 509-484-8009
Land/Home Only NEW and USED (Local Branch)

***Home Boys Inc is not a lender or a mortgage broker. We provide this list to our clients to make it easier for them to purchase a new or used home. Please shop around for the best financing for your needs.