Financing

21 St Mortgage
800-955-0021
www.21stmortgage.com our retailer # 1270-2
Do home only, land home, land in lieu, co-sign program, vacation home, low to no credit (with big down payment), Alternate income, plus more
apply.21stmortgage.com

Banner Bank
509-227-5497 NMLS #643782
Deidre Arnold darnold@bannerbank.com
FHA, VA, & Construction Land/Home Programs

Cascade Financial
877-869-7082
www.CascadeLoans.com
Home Only Loans

Credit Human
800-688-7228
www.credithuman.com
Home Only

First Security Bank (David Pearson or Deanna)
425-697-8101
www.davidpearsonmfh.com or david.pearson@fsbwa.com
Home Only, Land Home, Construction loans

1st Tribal(TRIBAL MEMBERS ONLY on or off trust land)
866-235-4033 or www.1tribal.com

Glacier Bank
406-751-4786 Carol Montana Land/Home Packages

Global Credit Union (Home Loans)
(Nichole Wright 509-455-2031 or Cherie Welch 509-455-4662)
Nichole.Wright@globalcu.org or Cherie.Welch@globalcu.org Land/Home & Construction Loan ** Will pay to put in Well**

INB Bank
509-462-3616
Robin Harrison rharrison@inb.com
Home Only, Land/Home, FHA, Construction, Land Only

Land Home Financial Services
612-263-9424
FHA/VA/Conventional Construction loans WA, ID, MT

Mountain West Bank
509-944-4088
Jim Haney JHaney@mountainwestbank.com
Land/Home construction loan packages

On Q Financial

208-503-7196

Liz.Owens@onqfinancial.com

Construction loan, FHA, VA, USDA, Conventional MT, WA, OR

Potlatch Federal CU
Alyssa Borchardt 208-772-2771 ext 2601
www.p1fcu.org

STCU
Lorrie Jones 509-344-2346
lorriej@stcu.org
Land Home Packages

Triad Financial Services
866-321-3153
www.triadfs.com
Home Only, Land Home

Umpqua Bank
509-924-8100
www.umpquabank.com

USDA Rural Housing Direct (Patty Grant)
509-924-7350 ext 114

Washington Federal (Tina Ferderer)
509-484-8009
Tina.Ferderer@wafd.com
Land/Home Only NEW and USED (Local Branch)

***Home Boys Inc is not a lender or a mortgage broker. We provide this list to our clients to make it easier for them to purchase a new or used home. Please shop around for the best financing for your needs.